اتصل بنا

اتصل شخص : Cherry Gao

رقم الهاتف : +86 573 82602311

ال WhatsApp : 8613857354118

Free call

القوات المسلحة السودانية 2507 / 1.4410 دوبلكس أنابيب الصلب SGS BV الطرف الثالث فحص 4M ثابت طول

الحد الأدنى لكمية : قابل للتفاوض الأسعار : 5000-9000USD/TON
تفاصيل التغليف : حالة الحديد / حالة الخشب الرقائقي وقت التسليم : 30 يوما
شروط الدفع : تي/تي؛ L/C القدرة على العرض : 300 طن/شهر
مكان المنشأ : الصين اسم العلامة التجارية : MTSCO
إصدار الشهادات : ISO 9001 & PED & AD2000 رقم الموديل : MTSCODSP02

معلومات تفصيلية

인쇄되지 않은مواد: 1.4410 اكتب: سلس
تقنية: cold-drawn اساسي: ASTM A790
الطول: 4M طول ثابت أو حسب الطلب تسليم شرط: ينة / بجد

منتوج وصف

SAF 2507 / 1.4410 دوبلكس أنابيب الصلب SGS BV طرف ثالث فحص 4M طول ثابت

  

الصف المادي S32205 ، S31803 ، S32304 ، S32750 ، F51 ، F53 ، 2205 ، 2507 ، إلخ
القطر الخارجي 10.3 ملم - 1219 ملم
سمك الحائط 1.24 ملم - 59.54 ملم
الطول حسب متطلبات الزبون
اساسي

ASTM A789؛ ASTM A790 EN 10216-5ect.

الوضعية أ) البترول
ب) الصناعة الكيميائية
ج) الصك
د) النقل الصناعي
ه) صناعة الهياكل الميكانيكية
و) الحاجة إلى صناعة الأنابيب قدرة corrision عالية ، مثل الصناعة في الخارج وما إلى ذلك
مزايا أ) تشطيب السطح العلوي
ب) خاصية ميكانيكية أفضل
ج) بعد أكثر دقة
د) طريقة التفتيش والتفتيش الكمال المعدات

 

شركة MTSCO متخصصة في إنتاج أنابيب الفولاذ المزدوجة. لذلك نحن نعرف جيدًا معرفة الفولاذ على الوجهين. نأمل في أن العملاء الذين يختارون لنا يمكن أن تكون مضمونة جدا. ولا داعي للقلق حول قدرة إنتاجنا. نحن ، MTSCO ، يستحق لبيئتك.

نرحب بجميع من يحتاجون هذا النوع من الأنابيب الاتصال بي مجانا. أيضا MTSCO يمكن أن تنتج أنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ غير الملحومة ، أنابيب الصلب الملدنة ، أنابيب ملفوفة سلس الخ. يمكنك المضي قدما خطوة واحدة ، يمكننا مساعدتك في خلق أرباح أكثر من عقلك.

SAF 2507 / 1.4410 هو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ سوبر دوبلكس مع الكروم 25 ٪ ، 4 ٪ الموليبدينوم ، 7 ٪ من النيكل. هذا النوع من الأنابيب يشترى دائما من قبل العملاء الذين يحتاجون إلى قوة استثنائية ومقاومة للتآكل.

يتمتع الفولاذ بمقاومة ممتازة للتكسير الناتج عن التآكل الناتج عن إجهاد كلوريد والموصلية الحرارية العالية وانخفاض معامل التمدد الحراري. وتوفر مستويات الكروم العالية ، والموليبدنوم ، والنيتروجين مقاومة ممتازة للتشقق ، والشق ، والتآكل العام.

يتم إنتاج معظم أنابيب الصلب المزدوجة 2507 / 1.4410 بطريقة مسحوبة على البارد. تتمتع السبائك بقوت أعلى من الغلة وقابلية سحب أقل من الفولاذ الأوستنيتي ، لذا قد يلبس المصنِّعون قوى تشكيل أعلى ، ونصف قطر انحناء متزايد ، وبدل زائد ل springback. يكون الرسم العميق ، وتشكيل التمدد ، والعمليات المماثلة أكثر صعوبة في الأداء على 2507 مما هو عليه في الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأوستنيتي. عندما يتطلب تشكيل أكثر من 10 ٪ من التشوه البارد ، ينصح بحل الصقيع وإخماد. وانتهت الباردة أنابيب الصلب المسحوبة على الوجهين ، يجب أن يكون الحل المصنع صلب ومخمول. الحد الأدنى tempeture الصلب هو 19250F. يجب اتباع التلدين على الفور من خلال إخماد الهواء أو الماء السريع. للحصول على أقصى مقاومة للتآكل ، يجب أن يتم إخضاع المنتجات المعالجة بالحرارة وشطفها.

قد تكون في هذه
ابق على تواصل معنا

اكتب رسالتك

mt@mtstainlesssteel.com
8613857354118
gkx1229

Contact Us

Contact Person : Cherry Gao

Phone Number : +86 13857354118 / +86 573 82602311

WhatsApp : 8613857354118

SAF 2507 / 1.4410 Duplex Steel Pipe SGS BV Third Party Inspect 4m Fixed Length

Minimum Order Quantity : negotiable Price : 5000-9000USD/TON
Packaging Details : Iron Case / Plywood Case Delivery Time : 30 Days
Payment Terms : T / T ; L / C Supply Ability : 300 Tons / Month
Place of Origin : CHINA Brand Name : MTSCO
Certification : ISO 9001 & PED & AD2000 Model Number : MTSCODSP02

Detail Information

Material: 1.4410 Type: Seamless
Technology: Cold Drawn Standard: ASTM A790
Length: 4m Fixed Length Or Customized Delivery Condition: Soft / Hard

Product Description

SAF 2507 / 1.4410 Duplex Steel Pipe SGS BV Third Party Inspect 4m Fixed Length​

 

  

 

Material Grade  S32205 , S31803 , S32304 , S32750, F51 , F53 , 2205 , 2507 etc 
Outer Diameter 10.3mm - 1219mm 
Wall Thickness 1.24mm - 59.54mm 
Length as per customer’s requirement
Standard

ASTM A789 ; ASTM A790 ; EN 10216-5ect .

 

SAF 2507 / 1.4410 Duplex Steel Pipe SGS BV Third Party Inspect 4m Fixed Length

 

Application a) Petroleum
b) Chemical industry
c) Instrument
d) Industrial transportation
e) Mechanical structure industry
f) Need high corrision ability pipe's industry , such as offshore industry etc
Advantages a) Superior surface finish       
b) Better mechanical property
c) More precise dimension
d) Perfect inspection method and inspection equipment

 

   MTSCO is specialized in duplex steel pipes produce . So we know good at duplex steel knowledge . Hope the clients who are choose us can be very assured . And no need worry about our produce ability. We , MTSCO, is worth for your belived .

   Welcome everyone who need this kind of pipes contact to me in free . Also MTSCO can produce stainless steel seamless pipes, bright annealed tubes, seamless coiled tubing etc . You go ahead one step , we can help you creat more profits than your mind .

 

 

SAF 2507 / 1.4410 is a super duplex stainless steel with 25% chromium, 4% molybdenum, 7% nickel . This kind of pipes always purchased by the clients who are require exceptional strength and corrosion resistance .

The steel has excellent resistance to chloride stress corrosion cracking, high thermal conductivity and a low coefficient of thermal expansion. And the high chromium, molybdenum, and nitrogen levels provide excellent resistance to pitting, crevice, and general corrosion.

Most of 2507 / 1.4410 duplex steel pipes are produced by cold drawn method . The alloy has higher yield strength and lower ductility than austenitic steels so fabricators may fid that higher forming forces , increased radius of bending , and increased allowance for springback are necessary . Deep drawing , stretch forming , and similar processes are more difficult to perform on 2507 than on an austenitic stainless steel . When forming requires more than 10% cold deformation , a solution anneal and quench are recommended . And finished cold drawn duplex steel pipe , manufacturer should be solution annealed and quenched . The minimum annealing tempeture is 19250F . Annealing should be followed immediately by a rapid air or water quench. To obtain maximum corrosion resistance, heat treated products should be pickled and rinsed .

 

You Might Be Into These
Get in touch with us

Enter Your Message

mt@mtstainlesssteel.com
8613857354118
gkx1229