اتصل بنا

اتصل شخص : Cherry Gao

رقم الهاتف : +86 573 82602311

ال WhatsApp : +8613857354118

Free call

التسليم الناجح لأنبوب التبادل الحراري غير الملحوم 30 طن N06625 في أوروبا!

May 14, 2021

أحدث حالة شركة حول التسليم الناجح لأنبوب التبادل الحراري غير الملحوم 30 طن N06625 في أوروبا!

في الآونة الأخيرة ، تم الانتهاء من إنتاج وفحص وتحميل أنبوب التبادل الحراري Mtsco 30 طنًا 625.هذا الطلب له أهمية رائدة لشركة Mtsco لتصدير منتجات سبائك النيكل.بناءً على التعاون الاستراتيجي مع العملاء الأوروبيين وضمان أفضل جودة ، لدينا اتصال عبر الإنترنت مع فحص الطرف الثالث في الداخل والخارج لمشاهدة دقة الفحص.

 

تشمل عناصر الفحص اختبار الخصائص الميكانيكية ، وتحليل التركيب الكيميائي ، واختبار الأبعاد ، واختبار PMI ، والاختبار الهيدروستاتيكي ، إلخ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أرسلنا أيضًا العينات إلى مختبر الطرف الثالث لمدة 120 ساعة من اختبار التآكل بين الخلايا الحبيبية.يتم تسجيل العملية الكاملة لأخذ العينات والفحص بواسطة الكاميرا.

 

 

تحت شهادة Lloyd's في الداخل والخارج ، تتوافق جميع نتائج الفحص مع المعايير ويتم تسجيلها بواسطة الكاميرا.لفترة طويلة ، كانت جودة منتجات سبائك النيكل الصينية موضع تساؤل في الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية.في السنوات الأخيرة ، من خلال جهود Mtsco و ERAUM ، قاموا باستمرار بتحسين جودة المنتج وتطوير منتجات جديدة ، واكتسبوا ثقة المزيد والمزيد من العملاء تدريجياً.

 

Mtsco قادرة حاليًا على توفير الأنابيب والأنابيب الملتفة والتجهيزات والفلنجات والألواح والشرائط المصنوعة من سبائك النيكل 600/601/625/825 / C276 / C22 / 400 ..... تم استخدام منتجات ERAUM في البترول والفضاء ، العسكرية وغيرها من المجالات.تثبت عملية التفتيش بأكملها ضمان جودة Mtsco.أصبح صنع في الصين مرادفًا للأداء عالي التكلفة.امنحنا فرصة للتعاون ، وسنخلق لك قيمة أعلى.

 

ابق على تواصل معنا

اكتب رسالتك

mt@mtstainlesssteel.com
+8613857354118
gkx1229

Contact Us

Contact Person : Cherry Gao

Phone Number : +86 573 82602311

WhatsApp : +8613857354118

Free call

Successful delivery of 30tons N06625 seamless heat exchange tube in Europe!

May 14, 2021

Latest company case about Successful delivery of 30tons N06625 seamless heat exchange tube in Europe!

Recently, Mtsco's 30 tons 625 heat exchange tube production, inspection and loading has completed. This order is of pioneering significance for Mtsco to export nickel alloy products. Based on the strategic cooperation with European customers and the assurance of the best quality, we have online connection with the third party inspection at home and abroad to witness the accuracy of the inspection.

 

The inspection items include mechanical property test, chemical composition analysis, dimension test, PMI test, hydrostatic test, etc. In addition, we also sent the samples to the third party Laboratory for 120 hours intergranular corrosion test. The whole process of sampling and inspection is recorded by camera.

 

 

Under the witness of Lloyd's at home and abroad, all the inspection results are in line with the standards and recorded by camera. For a long time, the quality of Chinese nickel alloy products has been questioned in European and American markets. In recent years, through the efforts of Mtsco and ERAUM, they have continuously improved product quality and developed new products, and gradually gained the trust of more and more customers.

 

Mtsco is currently able to provide pipe, coiled tubing, fittings, flanges, plates and strips made of nickel alloy 600/601/625/825/C276/C22/400..... ERAUM products have been used in petroleum, aerospace, military and other fields. The whole process of inspection proves the quality assurance of Mtsco. Made in China has become the synonym of high cost performance. Give us a chance to cooperate, we will create higher value for you.

 

Get in touch with us

Enter Your Message

mt@mtstainlesssteel.com
+8613857354118
gkx1229